Which pornstars can be found on Facebook?

Curious to find out which pornstars can be found on Facebook? Well, lucky you as we did all the hard work for you and compiled a huge list of pornstars on Facebook so you won't have to manually search for each and every single pornstar yourself.


All pornstars on Facebook (2020) list

This list is directly linked to our blockchain database which means it gets updated on the fly once new models and porstars are added to the database. Be sure to bookmark this page and have a visit every once and a while to make sure you won't miss out on any new pornstars (fresh faces in the industry) that can be found on Facebook as well.

Time to find out if you're favorite naughty babe has an account on Facebook...

Sunny Leone: @sunnyleone
Alexis Texas: @OfficialAlexisTexas
Lexi Belle: @lexibellepage
Sophie Dee: @sophiedee
Christy Mack: @ChristyMack.Verified
Kelly Divine: @KellyDivine
Dani Daniels: @theakadanidaniels
Kiara Mia: @only.kiara.mia
Veronica Avluv: @VeronicaAvluvXX
Ariella Ferrera: @AriellaFerreraLive
Rachel Starr: @therealrachelstarr
Crissy Moran: @OfficialCrissyOutlaw
Ashlynn Brooke: @Ash.Brooke.Official
Lela Star: @IamLelaStar
Nikki Benz: @BenzMafia
Malena Morgan: @MalenaMorganOfficial
Aletta Ocean: @alettaoceanoffixial
Lisa Ann: @TRLAOfficial
Jenna Haze: @therealjennahaze
Amia Miley: @realamiamiley
Mia Malkova: @mia.malkovaaa
Joanna Angel: @joannaangelrules
Cherie Deville: @CherieDevillexo
Abella Danger: @ItsAbellaDanger
Bree Olson: @OfficialBreeOlson
Ava Taylor: @RealAvaTaylor
Kendra Lust: @kenre506
Stella Cox: @iStellaCox
Leanna Decker: @officialleannadecker
Lana Rhoades: @LanaRhoadesOfficialVerified
Belle Delphine: @tinkersmell
Eva Lovia: @realevalovia
Bobbi Eden: @OfficialBobbiEden
Lena Paul: @lenapaul_sexy
Romi Rain: @romi.rain.7359
Jessa Rhodes: @Jessa-Rhodes-306505166708693
Alura Jenson: @alurajenson
Ashley Alban: @AshleyAlbanOfficial
Sensual Jane: @XxRealJanelle
Misha Cross: @Misha-Cross-304201909757922
Liza Del Sierra: @Liza-Del-Sierra-Officiel-557622940980058
Alina Li: @alinalifans
Bonnie Rotten: @THEOFFICIALBONNIEROTTEN
Leah Gotti: @leahgottix
Cassidy Banks: @cassidybanksadultstar
Holly Hendrix: @Holly-Hendrix-Official-186916772220137
Anikka Albrite: @TheRealAnikkaAlbrite
Anna Bell Peaks: @theannabellpeaksxx
Angel Wicky: @angelwicky
Aaliyah Hadid: @Lythiahna
Annie Cruz: @MissAnnieCruz
Allie Haze: @itsalliehaze
Kenzie Reeves: @kenziereeves420
Sohpie Mudd: @sophiexmudd
Abigail Mac: @officialabigailmac
Katya Clover: @KatyaClover
Alby Rydes: @albyrydesx
Maitland Ward: @OfficialMaitlandWard
Alix Lynx: @alixlynx
Harriet Sugarcookie: @SugarcookieMag
Darcie Dolce: @djdarciedolce
Tanya Tate: @RealTanyaTate
Misty Stone: @mistystone420
Aiden Ashley: @EvilAidenA
Anny Aurora: @annyauroraofficial
Farrah Abraham: @FarrahAbrahamOfficial
Demi Rose Mawby: @DemiMawby
Anri Okita: @anriokitaofficial
Carter Cruise: @CarterCruiseOfficial
Dani Mathers: @MissDaniMathers
Bailey Brooke: @baileybrookepornstar
Jessie Andrews: @JESSIEANDREWSOFFICIAL
Piper Perri: @piperperri
Lily Ivy: @OfficialLilyIvy
Mila Azul: @IMilaAzul
Alessandra Jane: @alessandrajanex
Jenna Ivory: @Jenna-Ivory-1392629357652657
Dana Dearmond: @danadearmondd
Elsa Jean: @ElsaJeanPage
Piper Blush: @thepiperblushexperiment
Joseline Kelly: @unicorn4evr
Emily Bloom: @EmilyBloomOfficial
Jessica Nigri: @OfficialJessicaNigri
Sara Jay: @sarajaytv
Lottii Rose: @profile.php?id=100011903324061
Karma Rx: @love.karma.rx
Chanell Heart: @chanell.heart.142
Helga Lovekaty: @iamhelgamodel
Jayden Cole: @missjaydencole
Esperanza Gomez: @SoyEsperanzaGomez
Eva Notty: @mynottyeva
Kenna James: @kennajames21
Rachel Steele: @Rachel-Steele-216161078498627
Kira Noir: @officialkiranoir1
Lexi Dona: @lexi.dona.984
Kate Maxx: @therealkatemaxx
Casey Calvert: @Casey-Calvert-721773777887966
Melena Maria Rya: @MelenaMariaRya
Ana Lorde: @analorde1
Lucie Wilde: @Bs.Buffy
Amanda Cerny: @MissAmandaCerny
Kleio Valentien: @therealkleiovalentien
Ella Hughes: @EllaHModel
Uma Jolie: @OfficialUmaJolie
Draven Star: @doomdoll
Vicki Li: @thevickili
Kendra Sunderland: @kslibrarygirl
Megan Salinas: @MeganSalinasModel
Lindsey Pelas: @lindseypelas.co
Janice Griffith: @Janicegriffithofficialpage
Jaclyn Taylor: @JayyCee1930
Nikki Delano: @therealnikkidelano
Sydnee Vicious: @kaitieamen
Nicolette Shea: @nicolette69
Emily Addison: @emiaddisonnyc
Isabelle Deltore: @isabelle.deltore
Kiera Winters: @Kiera-Winters-1514816205484224
Ciara Price: @MissCiaraPrice
Charlotte Sartre: @CharlotteSartreHollywood
Rosie Jones: @RosieJonesOfficial
Amy Anderssen: @IAmAmyAnderssen
Ember Snow: @RealEmberSnow
Apolonia Lapiedra: @ApoloniaLaPiedraTeam
Alyssa Arce: @MissAlyssaArce
Lizzy Borden: @lizzyborden6
Stefanie Knight: @StefanieKnightx
Lena The Plug: @LenaThePlugOfficialFanPage
Gia Derza: @giaderza69
Charlie Rae: @charlierae_themodel
Giselle Palmer: @Giselle-Palmer-1020228108107757
Samantha Bentley: @samanthabentleyofficial
Ariel Rebel: @Ariel-Rebel-202124929837714
Kennedy Kressler: @kennedykressler01
Kylie Quinn: @kyliexquinn
Savana Styles: @savanastylesofficial
Eva Davai: @Eva-Davai-1997887917142308
Daphne Klyde: @profile.php?id=100010927814407
Evelin Stone: @EvelinStonePage
Katsuni: @celinetranofficial
Ania Kinski: @Ania-Kinski-238419903172016
Natasha Nice: @Natasha-Nice-1212404168859308
Zoe Sparx: @andirye
Remy Lacroix: @Remy-LaCroix-352616471537958
Ewa Sonnet: @real.ewa.sonnet
Agnetis Miracle: @Agnetis-Miracle-163695863773584
Nikki Nova: @NikkiNovaOfficial
Catie Minx: @catiex.minxx
Kirsten Price: @officialkirstenprice
Kyler Quinn: @kylerquinnxxx
Nikki Peach: @nikkispeachy
Richelle Ryan: @Richelle-Ryan-1605170296388902
Alex Coal: @missalexcoal
Ana Foxxx: @annafoxpage
Lena Anderson: @leggylenax
Teanna Trump: @officialTeannaTrump
Jaye Summers: @jayesummers123
Sarah Vandella: @sarah.vandella.3158
Blake Eden: @TheBlakeEden
Mindi Mink: @Mindi-Mink-1648203418751979
Daphne Dare: @daphnnedare
Nina North: @ninanorthpage
Layton Benton: @Laytonbenton
Rosalyn Sphinx: @rosalyn.sphinx.507
Destiny Dixon: @Destiny-Dixon-187015985042817
Maya Bijou: @Bijou.maya01
Kit Mercer: @xkitmercerx
Mia Melano: @miamelanoofficial
Francesca Le: @Francesca-Le-620232334745433
Taylor Blake: @Taylor-Blake-942341845790734
Michelle Jean: @TheMichelleJean
Natasha Starr: @natashastarr6969
Diamond Jackson: @TheRealDiamondJackson
Holly Madison: @hollymadison
Sinnamon Love: @sinnamonlovefanpage
Olivia O'lovely: @olivia.olovely.3
Megan Sage: @Megan-Sage-331809893887548
Kayla Lauren: @Kayla-493587341009534
Katana Kombat: @Katana-kombat-101193754672142
Lana Sharapova: @Lana-Sharapova-107175044065852
Cytherea: @RealCytherea
Eva Elfie: @EvaElfie29
Osa Lovely: @OfficialOsaLovely
Syren De Mer: @SyrenDeMer
Marica Hase: @marica.hase
Allie Addison: @allieaddisonxxx
Brittany Andrews: @BrittanyAndrewsOfficial
Emma Hix: @emmahixflix
Alana Evans: @realalanaevans
Kissa Sins: @kissasinsss
Gabi Paltrova: @Gabriella-Paltrova-1107292462636211
Morgan Lee: @lilkymchii
Proxy Paige: @Proxy-Paige-910532055697766
Juelz Ventura: @The-Real-Juelz-Ventura-203649466377513
Luna Rival: @lunarivalx
Tiffany Doll: @tiffany.doll.75
Kalina Ryu: @kalinaryu0
Tiffany Toth: @TiffanyToth2
Krissy Lynn: @Krissy.lynn.page
Natalie Hadek: @SweetHeartNatalieHadek
Penny Pax: @Penny-Pax-1643529709232275
Anissa Kate: @1AnissaKate
Dani Jensen: @DaniJensenOficial
Lisey Sweet: @Lisey-Sweet-1899136430321871
Jessica Ashley: @MissJessicaAsh
Gia Dimarco: @Gia-DiMarco-293544027501848
Liza Rowe: @LizaRoweModel
Harley Dean: @HarleyDeanOfficial
Samantha Rone: @SamanthaRoneOfficial
Isabella Clark: @IsabellaClark7
Violet Starr: @Violet-Starr-1692199714418145
Sabina Rouge: @sabinarougeofficial
Ginger Banks: @GingerBanksMFC
Gabbie Carter: @gabbiecarter00
Val Dodds: @TheRealValDodds
Arietta Adams: @Arietta-adams-111528603539970
Leya Falcon: @PrincessLeyaFalcon
Violet Summers: @violetsummerss
Roxy Raye: @Roxy-raye-787841831334616
Anisa Jomha: @anisa.jomha
Riley Jensen: @iheartink
Lala Ivey: @lalaiveyxxx
Lilu Moon: @profile.php?id=100003304897499
Katerina Hartlova: @Katerina-Hartlova-308863669471016
Ekaterina Enokaeva: @EkaterinaEnokaeva
Misha Mynx: @Misha-Minx-158398257545454
Stacy Cruz: @stacycruzofficial
Viking Barbie: @VikingBarbieTV
Harmony Wonder: @imharmonywonder
Nia Nacci: @Nia-nacci-1990592591270056
Talia Mint: @offtaliamint
Ashley Last: @ashleylast.curvyblonde.5
Candy Samira: @RealCandySamira
Sasha Rose: @sasha.rose.961993
Alexxa Vice: @AlexxaVice
Aspen Rose: @carlienoellec
Lauren Phillips: @laurenfillsup
Loulou Petite: @LouLou-Petite-Official-1261886973821522
Felicity Feline: @felicityfeline
Evelina Darling: @profile.php?id=100006499110114


Pssst... Are you following us on Facebook already? Click here to view our very own Facebook page.



Why is this list so much shorter compared to the Twitter or Snapchat lists?

If you compare this list of pornstars on Facebook to all the other lists we've compiled such as all pornstars on Twitter or Snapchat, what's the first thing you'll notice? That's right, the difference between the size of this list...

So how come there are so many less girls in the adult film industry still active on Facebook? For two main reasons! The first reason is the decline of popularity of Facebook itself. Combine that with all the negative news report about Facebook on privacy and the accusations of Facebook making big cash from collecting and selling the user's personal data.


The second reason is probably the most important reason; Facebook doesn't allow any form of nudity. Well, let's be honest, if there's one thing pornstars like to show... It's nudity. But no, Mark Zuckerberg is probably the only man (if he isn't a robot) on Earth that can refuse and say no to some of the best boobs and booty our planet has to offer. Well done, Mark. I'm not strong enough myself, as I could never refuse all the free eye candy by all these sexy pornstars...


What are the more explicit social media alternatives?

Facebook isn't the only social media platform that doesn't allow any nude content. Instagram and Snapchat follow the same no-nudity rule now... Even Tumblr started banning porn related accounts. That leaves you up to Twitter, OnlyFans or Fancentro, if you want to enjoy full nudity!

However, there is an exception for Snapchat and it's called premium Snapchat accounts. Lucky you, since we've also made a list of all pornstars on Fancentro and that's exactly the place to find all the premium Snapchat accounts which allows you to enjoy all the naughty & famous stars in the business fully uncensored.


The social media network Fancentro offers two options. Number one is a premium Snapchat account like we've mentioned, but besides that, they also offer a Facebook and Instagram (clone) alternative as you'll get to sign up and follow your favorite girls in porn on your timeline. Who doesn't enjoy uncensored daily nudes on his timeline?

From sexy topless selfies to hot bare naked photos and many selfshot sex videos, Fancentro has it all.

Best part is, the biggest names in the adult film industry can be found on Fancentro, from Dani Daniels to Nicolette Shea, Lana Rhoades, Valentina Nappi and many more. Oh and by the way, Fancentro isn't just limited to pornstars only... You'll find a huge amount of horny amateurs there as well. Go check it out...

The most popular dirty girls on Facebook

Ready to discover which babes in the adult film industry have the most followers on Facebook? The five picks below are based on a social study provided by Pornhub and SotRender. Even though the article is a few years old, it's still relevant today as pretty much the same girls in porn dominate (in amount of fans) on Facebook. Ready to find out which pornstars are the most popular on Facebook?

Alexis Texas


The greatest ass in the history of porn? If there even was such an award, I'd bet the lovely big booty blonde pornstar Alexis Texas over here would easily win it. If you're an ass-man, you simply have to follow Alexis Texas on FB (as her 2 million Facebook fans would all agree with me).

Alexis Texas on Facebook


Lisa Ann

Pornstar Lisa Ann proofs that there really such a thing as the fountain of youth because man, this busty MILF is one of the sexiest babes alive today! And with that many years experience in hardcore sex, Lisa Ann knows exactly what makes your dick hard...

Lisa Ann on Facebook




Sophie Dee

Did someone order gigantic boobies? The English model and pornstar is known for her extremely sexy big juggs. But it's not just her big (34F) breasts, Sophie Dee also has one of the best sex skills you'll ever going to watch! Since she debuted in porn all the way back in 2005, Sophie has developed the perfect skills in taking care of a hard cock... and 2.6 million fans on Facebook love her for that.

Sophie Dee on Facebook
Sophie Dee on Fancentro (uncensored)


Sunny Leone

Pornstar turned Bollywood star Sunny Leone is highly popular on all social media platforms out there, not just on Facebook. She's even one of the few pornstars that have above 1 million followers on Twitter... Pretty impressive!

Want to know what's even more impressive? Her 28 million+ fans on Facebook! She's a true beauty queen so we totally understand her large amount of online fans.

Sunny Leone on Facebook


Christy Mack

Looking for an inked naughty babe to follow on Facebook? Search no more, because here's the stunning brunette; Christy Mack.

Christy Mack on Facebook



Still haven't found what you're looking for? Try browsing all the pornstars listed on our database!

Browse all pornstars