Top 100 Most Popular Pornstars on Instagram

Ready to find out and learn which porn starlets are the most popular on the social media platform Instagram? On this page you'll find the top 100 current most popular pornstars on Instagram based on the amount of total followers on their profiles.

2022 top 100 list of most popular pornstars on Instagram

We collect new statistics every first or second day of the new month. So be sure to revisit this page every once and a while for the most recent statistics and to find out which famous porn starlets are currently the most popular models in the business, based on their total amount of social media fans (aka followers on Instagram).

Like you would suspect, this top 100 (ranked from high to low) features some of the most high profile and most sexy babes in the business, think of steaming hot pornstars such as Lana Rhoades, Abella Danger and Mia Malkova. But also famous social media stars like the naughty Nudiez.TV models (Violet Summers, Viking Barbie and such). Also included in this top 100 are a really small amount of retired porn starlets like Sunny Leone, for example.

These babes are not only responsible for making cocks grow (all around the world) for over many years now, these same stunning girls also managed to grow an entire massive army (of millions) of worshipping fans. Now that's pretty impressive, if you'd ask me!

* Statistics in this table are last updated: November (2022).

Table Results [Pornstars with the most Followers on Instagram]
Rank Pornstar Username Followers
1 Sunny Leone
Instagram Queen
@sunnyleone 50.842.285
2 Mia Khalifa
Number Two
@miakhalifa 27.266.287
3 Amanda Cerny
Number Three
@amandacerny 24.108.248
4 Bhad Bhabie@bhadbhabie 16.427.186
5 Sophie Dee@sophiedee 11.389.400
6 Viking Barbie@viking.barbie 11.103.568
7 Mia Malkova@mia_malkova 10.621.494
8 Lana Rhoades@lanarhoades 10.196.319
9 Abella Danger@dangershewrote 9.101.030
10 Angela White@theangelawhite 8.604.543
11 Lindsey Pelas@lindseypelas 8.450.318
12 Kendra Lust@kendralust 7.734.907
13 Gianna Nicole@gianna 6.862.333
14 Ana Lorde@ana.lorde 6.332.778
15 Dani Daniels@akadanidaniels 6.173.931
16 Alexis Texas@whitegirlpoliticking 5.861.590
17 Nikki Benz@nikkibenz 5.278.665
18 Aletta Ocean@alettaoceanofficial1 4.646.093
19 Rachel Starr@rachelstarr 4.587.935
20 Bethany Lily@bethanylilyapril 4.253.433
21 Lisa Ann@thereallisaann 4.130.867
22 Helga Lovekaty@helga_model 4.106.099
23 Jessica Nigri@jessicanigri 4.045.710
24 Christy Mack@christymack 3.944.501
25 Valentina Nappi@instavalentinanappi 3.924.746
26 Belle Delphine@belle.delphine 3.793.314
27 Richelle Ryan@onlyrichelleryan 3.635.914
28 Adriana Chechik@bratnasty69 3.468.377
29 Kindly Myers@kindly 3.384.847
30 Cherie Deville@cheriedevillexo 3.351.496
31 Lasirena69@lasirena69 3.303.824
32 Bridgette B@thisisbridgetteb 3.300.443
33 Farrah Abraham@farrahabraham 3.058.953
34 Sohpie Mudd@sophiemudd 2.672.522
35 Abigail Mac@msabigailmac 2.660.932
36 Julia Ann@therealjuliaannlive 2.525.425
37 Elsa Jean@elsajeanofficial 2.512.304
38 Nikki Delano@nikkidelano 2.451.339
39 Luna Star@luna5star 2.433.801
40 Hitomi Tanaka@official_hitomitanak 2.426.882
41 Asa Akira@asahole 2.319.736
42 Kiara Moon@kiaramoon 2.225.066
43 Joanna Angel@joannaangel 2.198.373
44 Aj Applegate@realajapplegate 2.140.155
45 Lela Star@lelastartm 2.126.611
46 Bonnie Rotten@officialbonnierotten 2.082.470
47 Emily Willis@emilywillisx3 1.934.899
48 Vicky Vette@vickyvette 1.929.239
49 Jayden Jaymes@jaydenmichele 1.918.518
50 Tru Kait@tru.kait 1.815.785
51 Maitland Ward@MaitlandWard 1.799.649
52 Sasha Grey@sashagrey 1.790.032
53 Alix Lynx@thealixlynx 1.776.830
54 Alina Lopez@itsalinalopezofficia 1.664.599
55 Keisha Grey@littlekeish 1.649.748
56 Aryana Adin@aryana.tv 1.524.082
57 Teanna Trump@itsteannatrump 1.489.198
58 Kissa Sins@coyotelovesyou 1.464.225
59 Gina Valentina@darealginavalentina 1.423.790
60 Anna Bell Peaks@annabellpeaksxx 1.391.282
61 Ariella Ferrera@ariellaferreraoffici 1.374.748
62 Vicki Li@vickibaybeee 1.360.795
63 Anri Okita@anri_okita 1.357.333
64 Tiffany Toth@tiffanytothxoxo 1.340.111
65 Jessica Ashley@missjessicaash 1.259.816
66 Katya Clover@katyonok 1.231.428
67 Dillion Harper@DillionHarperExclusi 1.217.692
68 Samantha Saint@samantha_saint 1.168.670
69 Diamond Foxxx@Diamond_foxxx 1.123.368
70 Tasha Reign@tashareignslife 1.120.070
71 Ekaterina Enokaeva@enokaeva 1.110.687
72 Chrissy Knox@chrissyknox.tv 1.085.476
73 Daisy Marie@1daisymarie 1.085.085
74 Kimmy Granger@strangerthangranger 1.058.602
75 Holly Madison@hollymadison 1.022.967
76 Little Caprice@little.caprice.offic 1.014.487
77 Kayla Lauren@kaylalaurenofficial 1.006.052
78 Emma Glover@missemmaglover 986.653
79 Monique Alexander@realmoniquealexander 937.526
80 Chloe Cherry@perfect_angelgirl 918.494
81 Aubrey Black@aubreyblack 907.020
82 Martina Smeraldi@martinasmeraldioffic 859.696
83 Janice Griffith@rejaniced 841.742
84 Kianna Dior@officialkiannadior 836.820
85 Brooklyn Chase@missbrooklynchase 817.585
86 Mary Carey@realmarycarey 795.898
87 Aruba Jasmine@juice_aruba 784.965
88 Christie Stevens@iluvchristie 714.868
89 Piper Perri@Piper_Perri 713.499
90 Leanna Decker@leannadecker_ 712.452
91 Liya Silver@yourliya 660.306
92 Angel Wicky@angelwickyofficial 656.315
93 Blair Williams@godblessblair 654.820
94 Kenna James@realkennajames 616.953
95 Anissa Kate@anissakateoff 587.115
96 Cherry Crush@mycherrycrushx 583.934
97 Jaclyn Taylor@thejaclyntaylor 580.171
98 Kira Noir@thekiranoirgram 577.911
99 Carmen Caliente@Officialcarmencalien 575.946
100 Eva Elfie@evaelfie_official 572.896

Note: If you use any of our provided data for your own research or articles, we would kindly like to ask you to give us credit as "the source", by providing a link to this page.

If you are searching for the statistics and data for the pornstars with the most monthly social media activity instead, simply follow the link.

While Instagram might NOT allow any nudity, we do recommend following these naughty babes on Instagram. Just because there won't be any explicit content (like clips or selfshot photos) to enjoy, there's still a ton of arousing teasers for you to watch instead. For example, Instagram can be a real treasure (or source for daily eye-candy) for those that love to watch bikini or lingerie candids.

How is this list being generated and where are these statistics coming from?

We aim to generate and provide the most accurate generated list with data and statistics you'll be able to find online. While you've probably stumbled upon dozens of these so-called "Top 10" or even "Top 100 pornstar lists" somewhere online before, you might have to wonder what data has been used by those websites, and which ones actually have used valid data to compile such list. Not many of those website owners are likely going to have the ability to develop their own custom software which obtains and stores all the accurate recent data (pulled from their original sources), as well as making the right calculations in order to compile such a top 100 list.

Unlike those websites mentioned earlier, we do value accuracy and provide research based on actual statistics. We offer just that, by collection the statistics from their original sources and apply a small set of rules, and apply manual checks where possible to check for "suspicious" values within in the results.

Sources used to collect the data

On a month to month base, at the start of each new month, using our custom developed in-house software, we are able to collect all the current social media metrics from both Instagram and Twitter accounts.

Social media statistics we collect for all the adult models in our blockchain-based database include (but not limited to) - the total amount of posts, friends and the followers count. Our software gathers this information by obtaining this data from the original sources;

  • twitter.com
  • instagram.com

These platforms offer such data through various API end-points, available to developers (like ourselves) to generate lists or articles such as those published on this very page.

Filters and Rules applied to the generated list

While our data is coming from their original sources and this list is generated by our custom build software on a monthly base on auto-pilot, however, there is a small set of rules applied to make sure that "bad data" gets filtered out and thus, to make sure the list we offer provides you with the most accurate results possible.

  • The Math used to calculate the monthly Instagram followers growth
  • We calculate the amount of (monthly gained) new followers on both the Twitter and Instagram social media platforms, by comparing this month's scraped data with last month's statistics. The exact math used to discover the amount of growth in followers is by using the following calculation:

    [current total amount of followers] minus [previous month's total amount of followers].

    The difference between those two values is the amount of new fans gained by that model in a one month time period.

    The table on this page also shows the amount of change of total followers amount in percentages. We calculate the change (growth or decline) in percentage by applying the following formula:

    1 - ( [This Month Followers count] : [Previous Month Followers count] ) * 100.

    Below you'll find the filters applied to the data.

  • Filter 1: No "change in percentage" values available for recently added models
  • Since we need to have collected at least a minimum of 2 months worth of data for each model to calculate the monthly growth or decline in total followers, recently added adult models to our database are therefore excluded from this list, simply because we haven't gathered enough of data yet to subtract the desired results.

  • Filter 2: Filtering and removing unusually high values
  • You might be wondering right now - But if your software collects all statistics from their original sources, how come "unusually high values" might occur? Let us explain that with a simple use case that occurred upon generating this list just very recently. In rare cases, the results may show extremely high values for the monthly new followers, as well as new posts (especially in numbers of Tweets), this is caused by models having their accounts suspended temporary (making their previous made posts temporary unavailable to the public) but later get access to their accounts back.

    For example; the model's profile with 800.000 followers got suspended in month A, if we would have scraped her total amount of followers for that month, Twitter or Instagram would return with the value: zero.

    However, if her suspended account gets re-activated right at the very end of the same month, all of her followers (and posts) on that platform which she had before getting her account suspended, would suddenly be reinstated. Meaning, if we would scrape her total amount of followers or posts again later during the the upcoming month (Month B), we might get a value of thousands and thousands of "new" followers and posts.

    The problem here is, if we would apply the formula to generate the amount of gained followers for that month, we would end up with, for example: 800.000 (Month B) minus (-) 0 (Month A) = 800.000.

    This would indicate that the model has gathered 800.000 new followers on Instagram during the previous month. Of course, such a large number of new followers in only a one month time period is highly unlikely, and therefore we manually check and verify such unusual values (unless they are unnoticed). While we try our best to provide 100% accurate data, sadly, that's simply not possible (and small errors may always slip through). Any website which claims it has 100% valid stats (besides Instagram.com itself), are making false claims.

Looking for even more steaming hot adult entertainment? Be sure to check out some of our other lists like - all pornstars with their own Fleshlight sex toy or all pornstars on Jerkmate, Brazzers+, Skype, Fancentro, OnlyFans, MyFreeCams or simply browse through our entire database of the hottest babes in the adult business (complete with all their social media handles).

Browse all pornstars