Top 100 Most Popular Pornstars on Instagram

Ready to find out and learn which porn starlets are the most popular on the social media platform Instagram? On this page you'll find the top 100 current most popular pornstars on Instagram based on the amount of total followers on their profiles.

2021 top 100 list of most popular pornstars on Instagram

We collect new statistics every first or second day of the new month. So be sure to revisit this page every once and a while for the most recent statistics and to find out which famous porn starlets are currently the most popular models in the business, based on their total amount of social media fans (aka followers on Instagram).

Like you would suspect, this top 100 (ranked from high to low) features some of the most high profile and most sexy babes in the business, think of steaming hot pornstars such as Lana Rhoades, Abella Danger and Mia Malkova. But also famous social media stars like the naughty Nudiez.TV models (Violet Summers, Viking Barbie and such). Also included in this top 100 are a really small amount of retired porn starlets like Sunny Leone, for example.

These babes are not only responsible for making cocks grow (all around the world) for over many years now, these same stunning girls also managed to grow an entire massive army (of millions) of worshipping fans. Now that's pretty impressive, if you'd ask me!

* Statistics in this table are last updated: september (2021).

Table Results [Pornstars with the most Followers on Instagram]
Rank Pornstar Username Followers
1 Sunny Leone
Instagram Queen
@sunnyleone 48.045.263
1.09% change
2 Amanda Cerny
Number Two
@amandacerny 24.717.810
-0.51% change
3 Bhad Bhabie
Number Three
@bhadbhabie 16.900.282
-0.72% change
4 Lana Rhoades@lanarhoades 16.478.764
0.86% change
5 Violet Summers@violets.tv 10.627.628
-0.52% change
6 Sophie Dee@sophiedee 10.401.862
1.56% change
7 Viking Barbie@viking.barbie 10.342.575
1.39% change
8 Mia Malkova@mia_malkova 9.370.625
1.72% change
9 Abella Danger@dangershewrote 8.881.559
2.23% change
10 Lindsey Pelas@lindseypelas 8.468.714
-0.35% change
11 Angela White@theangelawhite 7.819.203
1.87% change
12 Kendra Lust@kendralust 6.901.522
0.61% change
13 Gianna Nicole@gianna 6.747.227
-0.09% change
14 Alexis Texas@whitegirlpoliticking 5.745.227
0.28% change
15 Dani Daniels@akadanidaniels 5.586.728
-0.21% change
16 Nikki Benz@nikkibenz 5.120.726
0.67% change
17 Sara Jay@the_real_sara_jay 4.885.383
1.56% change
18 Rachel Starr@rachelstarr 4.407.239
1.21% change
19 Aletta Ocean@alettaoceanofficial1 4.386.860
1.29% change
20 Jessica Nigri@jessicanigri 4.117.042
0.26% change
21 Helga Lovekaty@helga_model 4.103.254
-0.04% change
22 Lisa Ann@thereallisaann 3.885.956
0.24% change
23 Bethany Lily@bethanylilyapril 3.876.589
1.64% change
24 Christy Mack@christymack 3.808.912
-0.03% change
25 Bridgette B@thisisbridgetteb 3.711.364
0.44% change
26 Romi Rain@romirain 3.533.783
27 Richelle Ryan@onlyrichelleryan 3.395.775
0.72% change
28 Adriana Chechik@bratnasty69 3.332.553
-0.01% change
29 Nicole Aniston@realnicoleaniston 3.300.587
-0.41% change
30 Valentina Nappi@instavalentinanappi 3.191.107
4.16% change
31 Reya Sunshine@reya__sunshine 3.139.988
-0.09% change
32 Kindly Myers@kindly 2.969.311
-0.08% change
33 Farrah Abraham@farrahabraham 2.941.813
2.52% change
34 Lasirena69@lasirena69 2.814.228
1.93% change
35 Cherie Deville@cheriedevillexo 2.800.901
4.10% change
36 Madison Ivy@420madisonivy 2.633.814
-0.35% change
37 Abigail Mac@msabigailmac 2.624.932
0.51% change
38 Eva Lovia@Lovialongtime 2.562.343
0.58% change
39 Nikki Delano@nikkidelano 2.447.306
0.08% change
40 Hitomi Tanaka@official_hitomitanak 2.408.423
0.30% change
41 Julia Ann@therealjuliaannlive 2.381.294
-0.35% change
42 Luna Star@luna5star 2.336.892
1.00% change
43 Elsa Jean@elsajeanofficial 2.327.262
1.26% change
44 Asa Akira@asahole 2.311.787
-0.04% change
45 Sohpie Mudd@sophiemudd 2.306.529
2.60% change
46 Lela Star@lelastartm 2.161.734
-0.09% change
47 Bonnie Rotten@officialbonnierotten 2.101.661
-0.01% change
48 Alexis Fawx@alexisfawxlive 2.062.067
49 Joanna Angel@joannaangel 1.999.571
1.13% change
50 Aj Applegate@realajapplegate 1.986.003
0.36% change
51 Jayden Jaymes@jaydenmichele 1.932.400
0.04% change
52 Vicky Vette@vickyvette 1.915.831
0.22% change
53 Tru Kait@tru.kait 1.805.836
3.27% change
54 Sasha Grey@sashagrey 1.791.818
0.20% change
55 Alura Jenson@alurajenson 1.711.132
56 Alura Jenson@alurajenson 1.711.132
57 Emily Willis@emilywillisx3 1.682.602
58 Autumn Falls@autumnfallsx 1.680.690
0.25% change
59 Maitland Ward@MaitlandWard 1.678.896
1.15% change
60 Keisha Grey@littlekeish 1.641.248
-0.13% change
61 Natalia Starr@natalialandx 1.625.402
-0.23% change
62 Alina Lopez@itsalinalopezofficia 1.591.428
0.85% change
63 Gina Valentina@darealginavalentina 1.589.279
-0.01% change
64 Alix Lynx@thealixlynx 1.569.643
2.42% change
65 Eva Notty@evanotty 1.522.872
66 Lexi Belle@omgitslexi 1.510.523
67 Teanna Trump@itsteannatrump 1.447.448
8.18% change
68 Kissa Sins@coyotelovesyou 1.410.471
1.58% change
69 Anna Bell Peaks@annabellpeaksxx 1.406.659
-0.38% change
70 Vicki Li@vickibaybeee 1.383.317
-0.23% change
71 Tiffany Toth@tiffanytothxoxo 1.359.175
-0.28% change
72 Karlee Grey@thekarleegrey 1.339.349
73 Olivia Austin@oliviaaustinxo 1.331.504
-0.02% change
74 Ariella Ferrera@ariellaferreraoffici 1.310.818
0.92% change
75 Anri Okita@anri_okita 1.293.350
1.17% change
76 Whitney Wright@whitneywrightxo 1.210.103
1.30% change
77 Dillion Harper@DillionHarperExclusi 1.184.917
1.55% change
78 Samantha Saint@samantha_saint 1.181.989
0.23% change
79 Holly Madison@hollymadison 1.156.851
0.99% change
80 Jessa Rhodes@missjessarhodes 1.145.711
0.26% change
81 Tasha Reign@tashareignslife 1.141.343
-0.04% change
82 Diamond Foxxx@Diamond_foxxx 1.129.664
0.02% change
83 Ekaterina Enokaeva@enokaeva 1.102.126
0.03% change
84 Daisy Marie@1daisymarie 1.067.665
0.81% change
85 Kimmy Granger@strangerthangranger 1.038.553
-0.34% change
86 Katya Clover@katyonok 1.036.284
4.23% change
87 Nina Elle@ninacochina69 1.031.623
-0.01% change
88 Kayla Lauren@kaylalaurenofficial 1.004.615
-0.44% change
89 Ryan Keely@ryankeelytm 967.967
3.05% change
90 Monique Alexander@realmoniquealexander 943.450
-0.36% change
91 Kenzie Taylor@thekenzietaylor 897.595
92 Aubrey Black@aubreyblack 893.714
1.79% change
93 Anikka Albrite@alotofbritesmiles 881.528
94 Ryan Conner@ryanconnerofficial 869.547
0.92% change
95 Lauren Phillips@laurenfillsup 843.336
96 Janice Griffith@rejaniced 831.119
0.65% change
97 Mary Carey@realmarycarey 812.731
-0.38% change
98 Brooklyn Chase@missbrooklynchase 802.839
0.07% change
99 Apolonia Lapiedra@officialapolonia 797.056
-0.13% change
100 Aruba Jasmine@juice_aruba 790.858
0.43% change

Note: If you use any of our provided data for your own research or articles, we would kindly like to ask you to give us credit as "the source", by providing a link to this page.

If you are searching for the statistics and data for the pornstars with the most monthly social media activity instead, simply follow the link.

While Instagram might NOT allow any nudity, we do recommend following these naughty babes on Instagram. Just because there won't be any explicit content (like clips or selfshot photos) to enjoy, there's still a ton of arousing teasers for you to watch instead. For example, Instagram can be a real treasure (or source for daily eye-candy) for those that love to watch bikini or lingerie candids.

How is this list being generated and where are these statistics coming from?

We aim to generate and provide the most accurate generated list with data and statistics you'll be able to find online. While you've probably stumbled upon dozens of these so-called "Top 10" or even "Top 100 pornstar lists" somewhere online before, but you might have to wonder what data has been used by so many of these adult websites, and which ones actually have used valid data to compile such list. Not many of those website owners are likely going to have the skills nor ability to develop their own custom software which obtains and stores all the accurate data pulled from their original sources, as well as making the right calculations in order to compile such a top 100 list.

Unlike those websites mentioned earlier, we do value accuracy and provide research based on actual statistics. We offer just that, by collection the statistics from their original sources and apply a small set of rules, and do manual checks where possible when seeing "suspicious" values within in the results.

Sources used to collect the data

On a month to month base, at the start of each new month, using our custom developed in-house software, we are able to collect all the current social media metrics from both Instagram and Twitter accounts.

Social media statistics we collect for all the adult models in our blockchain-based database include (but not limited to) - the total amount of posts, friends and the followers count. Our software gathers this information by obtaining this data from the original sources;

  • twitter.com
  • instagram.com

These platforms make that data publicly available through their various API end-points available to developers (like ourselves) to generate lists and/or articles such as those published on this very page.

Filters and Rules applied to the generated list

While our data is coming from their original sources and this list is generated by our custom build software on a monthly base on auto-pilot, however, there is a small set of rules applied to make sure that "bad data" gets filtered out and thus, to make sure the list we offer provides you with the most accurate results possible.

  • The Math used to calculate the monthly Instagram followers growth
  • We calculate the amount of (monthly gained) new followers on both the Twitter and Instagram social media platforms, by comparing this month's scraped data with last month's statistics. The exact math used to discover the amount of growth in followers is by using the following calculation:

    [current total amount of followers] minus [previous month's total amount of followers].

    The difference between those two values is the amount of new fans gained by that model in a one month time period.

    The table on this page also shows the amount of change of total followers amount in percentages. We calculate the change (growth or decline) in percentage by applying the following formula:

    1 - ( [This Month Followers count] : [Previous Month Followers count] ) * 100.

    Below you'll find the filters applied to the data.

  • Filter 1: No "change in percentage" values available for recently added models
  • Since we need to have collected at least a minimum of 2 months worth of data for each model to calculate the monthly growth or decline in total followers, recently added adult models to our database are therefore excluded from this list, simply because we haven't gathered enough of data yet to subtract the desired results.

  • Filter 2: Filtering and removing unusually high values
  • You might be wondering right now - But if your software collects all statistics from their original sources, how come "unusually high values" might occur? Let us explain that with a simple user-case that occurred upon generating this list just very recently. In rare cases, the results may show extremely high values for the monthly new followers, as well as new posts (especially in numbers of Tweets), this is caused by models having their accounts suspended temporary (making their previous made posts temporary unavailable to the public) and later getting their ban uplifted.

    For example; the model's profile with 800.000 followers got suspended in month A, if we would have scraped her total amount of followers for that month, Twitter or Instagram would return with the value: zero. However, if her suspended account gets re-activated right at the very end of the same month, all of her followers (and posts) on that platform which she had before getting her account suspended, would suddenly be reinstated. Meaning, if we would scrape her total amount of followers or posts again later during the the upcoming month (Month B), we might get a value of thousands and thousands of "new" followers and posts.

    The problem here is, if we would apply the formula to generate the amount of gained followers for that month, we would end up with, for example: 800.000 (Month B) minus (-) 0 (Month A) = 800.000.

    This would indicate that the model has gathered 800.000 new followers on Instagram during the previous month. Of course, such a large number of new followers in only a one month time period is highly unlikely, and therefore we manually check and verify such unusual values (unless they are unnoticed). While we try our best to provide 100% accurate data, sadly, that's simply not possible (and small errors may always occur). Any website which claims it has 100% valid stats (besides Instagram.com itself), are making false claims.

Looking for even more steaming hot adult entertainment? Be sure to check out some of our other lists like - all pornstars with their own Fleshlight sex toy or all pornstars on Jerkmate, Brazzers+, Skype, Fancentro, OnlyFans, MyFreeCams or simply browse through our entire database of the hottest babes in the adult business (complete with all their social media handles).

Browse all pornstars