Top 100 Most Popular Pornstars on Instagram

Ready to find out and learn which porn starlets are the most popular on the social media platform Instagram? On this page you'll find the top 100 current most popular pornstars on Instagram based on the amount of total followers on their profiles.

2022 top 100 list of most popular pornstars on Instagram

We collect new statistics every first or second day of the new month. So be sure to revisit this page every once and a while for the most recent statistics and to find out which famous porn starlets are currently the most popular models in the business, based on their total amount of social media fans (aka followers on Instagram).

Like you would suspect, this top 100 (ranked from high to low) features some of the most high profile and most sexy babes in the business, think of steaming hot pornstars such as Lana Rhoades, Abella Danger and Mia Malkova. But also famous social media stars like the naughty Nudiez.TV models (Violet Summers, Viking Barbie and such). Also included in this top 100 are a really small amount of retired porn starlets like Sunny Leone, for example.

These babes are not only responsible for making cocks grow (all around the world) for over many years now, these same stunning girls also managed to grow an entire massive army (of millions) of worshipping fans. Now that's pretty impressive, if you'd ask me!

* Statistics in this table are last updated: january (2022).

Table Results [Pornstars with the most Followers on Instagram]
Rank Pornstar Username Followers
1 Sunny Leone
Instagram Queen
@sunnyleone 49.608.086
1.06% change
2 Amanda Cerny
Number Two
@amandacerny 24.260.717
-0.46% change
3 Lana Rhoades
Number Three
@lanarhoades 16.681.534
-0.41% change
4 Bhad Bhabie@bhadbhabie 16.587.205
-0.60% change
5 Violet Summers@violets.tv 11.462.766
2.04% change
6 Sophie Dee@sophiedee 10.966.269
0.50% change
7 Viking Barbie@viking.barbie 10.829.582
1.15% change
8 Mia Malkova@mia_malkova 10.228.695
2.77% change
9 Abella Danger@dangershewrote 9.101.683
-0.47% change
10 Angela White@theangelawhite 8.457.865
0.96% change
11 Lindsey Pelas@lindseypelas 8.427.442
0.15% change
12 Kendra Lust@kendralust 7.467.980
2.29% change
13 Gianna Nicole@gianna 6.810.192
0.42% change
14 Ana Lorde@ana.lorde 6.205.098
0.62% change
15 Dani Daniels@akadanidaniels 5.918.296
2.18% change
16 Alexis Texas@whitegirlpoliticking 5.834.029
0.01% change
17 Nikki Benz@nikkibenz 5.241.279
0.45% change
18 Sara Jay@the_real_sara_jay 5.208.075
1.57% change
19 Aletta Ocean@alettaoceanofficial1 4.537.713
1.42% change
20 Rachel Starr@rachelstarr 4.528.883
0.10% change
21 Bethany Lily@bethanylilyapril 4.125.579
1.84% change
22 Helga Lovekaty@helga_model 4.107.016
0.59% change
23 Jessica Nigri@jessicanigri 4.082.129
-0.26% change
24 Lisa Ann@thereallisaann 4.054.660
1.17% change
25 Christy Mack@christymack 3.822.315
0.22% change
26 Bridgette B@thisisbridgetteb 3.805.710
0.78% change
27 Valentina Nappi@instavalentinanappi 3.717.044
4.24% change
28 Romi Rain@romirain 3.625.921
1.02% change
29 Richelle Ryan@onlyrichelleryan 3.540.471
1.33% change
30 Adriana Chechik@bratnasty69 3.396.053
0.53% change
31 Nicole Aniston@realnicoleaniston 3.370.975
1.07% change
32 Kindly Myers@kindly 3.199.830
2.54% change
33 Cherie Deville@cheriedevillexo 3.183.530
3.05% change
34 Reya Sunshine@reya__sunshine 3.126.181
-0.12% change
35 Farrah Abraham@farrahabraham 3.063.927
-0.51% change
36 Madison Ivy@420madisonivy 2.670.510
-0.14% change
37 Abigail Mac@msabigailmac 2.645.392
0.29% change
38 Eva Lovia@Lovialongtime 2.638.127
0.67% change
39 Sohpie Mudd@sophiemudd 2.600.920
5.08% change
40 Julia Ann@therealjuliaannlive 2.470.799
2.29% change
41 Nikki Delano@nikkidelano 2.456.732
0.24% change
42 Hitomi Tanaka@official_hitomitanak 2.423.359
0.15% change
43 Asa Akira@asahole 2.319.146
-0.03% change
44 Karma Rx@karma.rx 2.318.844
0.30% change
45 Joanna Angel@joannaangel 2.159.490
2.04% change
46 Alexis Fawx@alexisfawxlive 2.124.545
0.88% change
47 Aj Applegate@realajapplegate 2.098.362
1.22% change
48 Bonnie Rotten@officialbonnierotten 2.082.305
0.45% change
49 Kiara Moon@kiaramoon 2.016.789
50 Vicky Vette@vickyvette 1.934.769
0.23% change
51 Jayden Jaymes@jaydenmichele 1.924.799
-0.14% change
52 Emily Willis@emilywillisx3 1.838.004
1.74% change
53 Sasha Grey@sashagrey 1.785.356
-0.03% change
54 Maitland Ward@MaitlandWard 1.764.931
1.13% change
55 Alura Jenson@alurajenson 1.751.247
1.17% change
56 Alura Jenson@alurajenson 1.751.247
1.17% change
57 Autumn Falls@autumnfallsx 1.729.784
1.62% change
58 Alix Lynx@thealixlynx 1.715.796
1.98% change
59 Alina Lopez@itsalinalopezofficia 1.649.178
0.56% change
60 Natalia Starr@natalialandx 1.618.777
-0.10% change
61 Gina Valentina@darealginavalentina 1.596.979
1.28% change
62 Eva Notty@evanotty 1.555.111
0.51% change
63 Lexi Belle@omgitslexi 1.511.423
0.18% change
64 Teanna Trump@itsteannatrump 1.483.219
0.70% change
65 Kissa Sins@coyotelovesyou 1.454.869
0.32% change
66 Anna Bell Peaks@annabellpeaksxx 1.396.112
-0.19% change
67 Vicki Li@vickibaybeee 1.368.517
-0.29% change
68 Ariella Ferrera@ariellaferreraoffici 1.365.281
1.98% change
69 Karlee Grey@thekarleegrey 1.347.721
0.30% change
70 Tiffany Toth@tiffanytothxoxo 1.346.930
-0.28% change
71 Anri Okita@anri_okita 1.334.938
0.63% change
72 Olivia Austin@oliviaaustinxo 1.332.776
-0.03% change
73 Jessica Ashley@missjessicaash 1.266.440
-0.33% change
74 Whitney Wright@whitneywrightxo 1.264.907
1.35% change
75 Katya Clover@katyonok 1.225.686
3.95% change
76 Dillion Harper@DillionHarperExclusi 1.211.719
0.48% change
77 Holly Madison@hollymadison 1.177.170
1.42% change
78 Jessa Rhodes@missjessarhodes 1.173.600
0.90% change
79 Tasha Reign@tashareignslife 1.136.579
-0.36% change
80 Diamond Foxxx@Diamond_foxxx 1.124.082
-0.23% change
81 Ekaterina Enokaeva@enokaeva 1.109.464
0.13% change
82 Daisy Marie@1daisymarie 1.081.755
0.02% change
83 Kimmy Granger@strangerthangranger 1.057.613
1.67% change
84 Ryan Keely@ryankeelytm 1.047.048
3.32% change
85 Nina Elle@ninacochina69 1.037.928
0.52% change
86 Kayla Lauren@kaylalaurenofficial 1.013.254
0.43% change
87 Chrissy Knox@chrissyknox.tv 1.011.972
88 Emma Glover@missemmaglover 981.048
0.12% change
89 Kenzie Taylor@thekenzietaylor 936.394
0.90% change
90 Monique Alexander@realmoniquealexander 936.288
-0.15% change
91 Lauren Phillips@laurenfillsup 918.567
1.95% change
92 Ryan Conner@ryanconnerofficial 910.482
2.05% change
93 Aubrey Black@aubreyblack 898.256
-0.43% change
94 Anikka Albrite@alotofbritesmiles 874.752
-0.20% change
95 Little Caprice@little.caprice.offic 869.491
96 Janice Griffith@rejaniced 836.567
0.08% change
97 Kianna Dior@officialkiannadior 822.407
1.16% change
98 Brooklyn Chase@missbrooklynchase 805.039
-0.11% change
99 Mary Carey@realmarycarey 801.463
-0.40% change
100 Apolonia Lapiedra@officialapolonia 792.085
-0.25% change

Note: If you use any of our provided data for your own research or articles, we would kindly like to ask you to give us credit as "the source", by providing a link to this page.

If you are searching for the statistics and data for the pornstars with the most monthly social media activity instead, simply follow the link.

While Instagram might NOT allow any nudity, we do recommend following these naughty babes on Instagram. Just because there won't be any explicit content (like clips or selfshot photos) to enjoy, there's still a ton of arousing teasers for you to watch instead. For example, Instagram can be a real treasure (or source for daily eye-candy) for those that love to watch bikini or lingerie candids.

How is this list being generated and where are these statistics coming from?

We aim to generate and provide the most accurate generated list with data and statistics you'll be able to find online. While you've probably stumbled upon dozens of these so-called "Top 10" or even "Top 100 pornstar lists" somewhere online before, you might have to wonder what data has been used by those websites, and which ones actually have used valid data to compile such list. Not many of those website owners are likely going to have the ability to develop their own custom software which obtains and stores all the accurate recent data (pulled from their original sources), as well as making the right calculations in order to compile such a top 100 list.

Unlike those websites mentioned earlier, we do value accuracy and provide research based on actual statistics. We offer just that, by collection the statistics from their original sources and apply a small set of rules, and apply manual checks where possible to check for "suspicious" values within in the results.

Sources used to collect the data

On a month to month base, at the start of each new month, using our custom developed in-house software, we are able to collect all the current social media metrics from both Instagram and Twitter accounts.

Social media statistics we collect for all the adult models in our blockchain-based database include (but not limited to) - the total amount of posts, friends and the followers count. Our software gathers this information by obtaining this data from the original sources;

  • twitter.com
  • instagram.com

These platforms offer such data through various API end-points, available to developers (like ourselves) to generate lists or articles such as those published on this very page.

Filters and Rules applied to the generated list

While our data is coming from their original sources and this list is generated by our custom build software on a monthly base on auto-pilot, however, there is a small set of rules applied to make sure that "bad data" gets filtered out and thus, to make sure the list we offer provides you with the most accurate results possible.

  • The Math used to calculate the monthly Instagram followers growth
  • We calculate the amount of (monthly gained) new followers on both the Twitter and Instagram social media platforms, by comparing this month's scraped data with last month's statistics. The exact math used to discover the amount of growth in followers is by using the following calculation:

    [current total amount of followers] minus [previous month's total amount of followers].

    The difference between those two values is the amount of new fans gained by that model in a one month time period.

    The table on this page also shows the amount of change of total followers amount in percentages. We calculate the change (growth or decline) in percentage by applying the following formula:

    1 - ( [This Month Followers count] : [Previous Month Followers count] ) * 100.

    Below you'll find the filters applied to the data.

  • Filter 1: No "change in percentage" values available for recently added models
  • Since we need to have collected at least a minimum of 2 months worth of data for each model to calculate the monthly growth or decline in total followers, recently added adult models to our database are therefore excluded from this list, simply because we haven't gathered enough of data yet to subtract the desired results.

  • Filter 2: Filtering and removing unusually high values
  • You might be wondering right now - But if your software collects all statistics from their original sources, how come "unusually high values" might occur? Let us explain that with a simple use case that occurred upon generating this list just very recently. In rare cases, the results may show extremely high values for the monthly new followers, as well as new posts (especially in numbers of Tweets), this is caused by models having their accounts suspended temporary (making their previous made posts temporary unavailable to the public) but later get access to their accounts back.

    For example; the model's profile with 800.000 followers got suspended in month A, if we would have scraped her total amount of followers for that month, Twitter or Instagram would return with the value: zero.

    However, if her suspended account gets re-activated right at the very end of the same month, all of her followers (and posts) on that platform which she had before getting her account suspended, would suddenly be reinstated. Meaning, if we would scrape her total amount of followers or posts again later during the the upcoming month (Month B), we might get a value of thousands and thousands of "new" followers and posts.

    The problem here is, if we would apply the formula to generate the amount of gained followers for that month, we would end up with, for example: 800.000 (Month B) minus (-) 0 (Month A) = 800.000.

    This would indicate that the model has gathered 800.000 new followers on Instagram during the previous month. Of course, such a large number of new followers in only a one month time period is highly unlikely, and therefore we manually check and verify such unusual values (unless they are unnoticed). While we try our best to provide 100% accurate data, sadly, that's simply not possible (and small errors may always slip through). Any website which claims it has 100% valid stats (besides Instagram.com itself), are making false claims.

Looking for even more steaming hot adult entertainment? Be sure to check out some of our other lists like - all pornstars with their own Fleshlight sex toy or all pornstars on Jerkmate, Brazzers+, Skype, Fancentro, OnlyFans, MyFreeCams or simply browse through our entire database of the hottest babes in the adult business (complete with all their social media handles).

Browse all pornstars