Top 100 pornstars with the most amount of Tweets (of all time)

Time for the top 100 of pornstars with the most tweets of all time! Adult content and Twitter seem to go hand in hand, no wonder pornstars love to tweet so much. But which girls in the adult business have shared the most tweets in total?


Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - with numbers

The bird is the word...

Which pornstar earns the unofficial "award" for being the biggest Twitter addict on the planet? We've gathered all the data and compiled this top 100 list with all the Twitter statistics. But before we move into the full list of data, let's highlight the top 5 most fanatic (and naughty) babes on Twitter. Kicking things off with our number five spot; Abigail Mac!


#5 Abigail Mac (total tweets: 138.463)

Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Abigail Mac

The curvy brunette Abigail Mac is always interacting with her many loyal fans. Especially on social media and in this case; her Twitter account. Her combined tweet amount is more then enough evidence to back up those claims.

That Abigail has so much fans doesn't really come as a big shocker, I mean, just look at her amazing curved body, great booty and sweet juicy juggs. She's like one of god's own prototypes! Besides working for many adult studios throughout her career as an adult film star, Abigail Mac even has her own pussy replica (fleshlight sex toy). Ready for a taste?

All Abigail Mac's social media links


#4 Ariel Rebel (total tweets: 141.232)

Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Ariel Rebel

Prefer a bit more of the "girl next door" type? Prefer tight and petite? What about the tiny Canadian chick Ariel Rebel over here? Ain't she a real fine cutie? She reminds me a lot of Riley Reid in her early days... And that's a good thing!

With over 141K tweets, it's safe to say that Ariel Rebel might have a tiny bit of a Twitter obsession. But hey, we sure ain't complaining, we are loving those dirty Twitter messages from Ms Rebel over here. Keep 'em cumming, girl.

All Ariel Rebel's social media links


#3 Lenina Crowne (total tweets: 143.649)

Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Lenina Crowne

Fancy a fiery redhead? In particularly a real busty red vixen that's always in the mood for a little dirty fun on social media? Then your search ends here today! Go follow pornstar @xLeninaCrowne right away, because this babe keeps on Tweeting and Tweeting the best hot selfshot pictures you can imagine!

Lenina Crowne might currently not wear the crown in terms of the largest amount of tweets (amongst adult film stars), but if she keeps on going like this, she might become the next pornstar Twitter queen, sooner or later. Mark my words!

All Lenina Crowne's social media links


#2 Sinnamon Love (total tweets: 152.451)

Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Sinnamon Love

The stunning ebony beauty (and retired adult model) Sinnamon Love sure gives her fans quite a bit of love, as she has shared a whopping 152.451 tweets amongst her followers ever since creating her Twitter account. And well, maybe that's exactly the reason why we all love Sinnamon Love over here, don't we? Oh and of course, let's not forget about the fact, she has one of the greatest asses in the history of mankind!

We've been missing that sweet juicy big booty of Sinnamon Love ever since she retired from the porn industry. Feeling the same? In that case we've got good news! You can still find a whole archive of ultra horny porn scenes starring Sinnamon Love at Pornhub. Trust me, that's something you really want to watch. She didn't become a porn legend for no reason. ;)

She might not share explicit eye candy on her Twitter account anymore (since she's an ex pornstar now). However, Sinnamon Love is still quite the beauty queen and 100% worth following. Sinnamon has starred in over 1000 adult films and was inducted into the Urban X Hall of Fame in 2009 and two years later into the AVN Hall of Fame.

All Sinnamon Love's social media links





The number one biggest "Tweeter" of the entire adult film industry? Kendra Lust...

The most fanatic naughty babe on the entire Twitter platform? That's non other then one of the most gorgeous MILFs in porn: Kendra Lust... With an impressive total amount of 211.239 shared Twitter messages. Well done, Kendra! That's a whole lot of Tweeting, if you'd ask me.


Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Kendra Lust

Remember Iggy Pop singing how he's got; lust for life?

Well, you'll be full of "lust for life" after following and enjoying all the arousing (media) tweets from this true pornstar goddess! Over 211K of naughty messages posted on Twitter, all filled with highly erotic entertainment... And all coming from just one single person. Now let that sink in for a minute, that's a LOT of free adult content for you guys!

Top 100 pornstars with the most Tweets - Kendra Lust

No wonder this MILF has so many Twitter followers. Kendra's tweets are always this spicy! But boy, you've ain't seen nothing yet... Want to know where things get even more spicier? Kendra's extremely naughty profile at FanCentro (you'll find her premium Snap on there too).

All Kendra Lust's social media links


Top 100 Pornstars with the highest amount of tweets (in total)

Or simply put; the top 100 adult film stars that are "most addicted" to Twitter. To be honest, can we really blame them? It's one of the last very few social media platforms that still allows nudity. Now I don't know about you, but I sure as hell like to watch, fap and enjoy my daily dose of topless boobs on social media!

But how often do these pornstars actually publish a tweet? Five times a day? What about ten tweets daily? Or how often do they publish some amazing eye candy on their Twitter feed? We've got all the data and all the answers!

Ladies and gentlemen, it's time to dive into the numbers.


Pornstar Tweets Count [Table Stats]

The statistics and data in the table below are last updated on: july (2020).


Rank Pornstar Username Total Tweets
01 Kendra Lust
Pornstar Twitter queen
@kendralust 212.507 tweets
02 Sinnamon Love
100% Twitter addict
@SinnamonLove 153.644 tweets
03 Ariel Rebel
Tweeting nudes 24/7
@ArielRebel 141.941 tweets
04 Alana Evans@alanaevansxxx 138.150 tweets
05 Brandi Love@brandi_love 134.745 tweets
06 Aaliyah Love@aaliyahlove69 128.708 tweets
07 Amirah Adara@AmirahAdaraxxx 122.131 tweets
08 Tanya Tate@TanyaTate 118.825 tweets
09 Lisa Ann@thereallisaann 112.154 tweets
10 Sara Jay@SaraJayXXX 109.473 tweets
11 Dani Daniels@akaDaniDaniels 107.370 tweets
12 Missy Martinez@MissyXMartinez 105.874 tweets
13 Cadence Lux@thecadencelux 104.610 tweets
14 Vanessa Veracruz@MsVeracruzV 100.776 tweets
15 Eva Davai@EvaDavai 94.481 tweets
16 Vicky Vette@vickyvette 93.954 tweets
17 Kelly Divine@kellydivine 88.609 tweets
18 Nikki Benz@nikkibenz 88.408 tweets
19 Charlee Chase@charlee_chase 87.849 tweets
20 Veronica Rodriguez@lilveronicar 84.488 tweets
21 Tasha Reign@TashaReign 83.200 tweets
22 Kristina Rose@kristinarosexxx 82.632 tweets
23 Ginger Banks@gingerbanks1 82.025 tweets
24 Dana Dearmond@danadearmond 81.902 tweets
25 Leya Falcon@LeyaFalcon 81.561 tweets
26 Elena Koshka@elenakoshkaxoxo 79.827 tweets
27 Kissa Sins@Kissasins 74.392 tweets
28 Marica Hase@marica_1029 73.395 tweets
29 Jasmine James@JasmineJamesXX1 71.465 tweets
30 Teagen Presley@MsTeagan 71.382 tweets
31 Richelle Ryan@RICHELLERYAN 69.449 tweets
32 Alexis Fawx@alexisfawx 67.607 tweets
33 Ava Addams@avaaddams 66.629 tweets
34 Katrina Jade@kj_fetishmodel 66.557 tweets
35 Nikki Delano@NikkiDelano 65.186 tweets
36 Sophie Dee@sophiedee 64.305 tweets
37 Brittany Andrews@DJBritStar 64.282 tweets
38 Tiffany Watson@tiffanywatsonx 62.983 tweets
39 Madelyn Monroe@madelynxmonroe 61.404 tweets
40 Cherie Deville@cheriedeville 58.940 tweets
41 Abella Danger@abella_danger 58.678 tweets
42 Rachel Steele@RedMILFRachel 58.213 tweets
43 Rachel Starr@rachelstarrxxx 55.567 tweets
44 Harriet Sugarcookie@hsugarcookie 55.453 tweets
45 Victoria Summers@x_summers 55.369 tweets
46 Gia Paige@giapaige 54.321 tweets
47 Ashley Adams@xoxoashleyadams 53.986 tweets
48 Bonnie Rotten@thebonnierotten 52.908 tweets
49 Jessica Jaymes@jessicajaymes 51.279 tweets
50 Aaliyah Hadid@aaliyahhadidxo 50.840 tweets
51 Lily Ivy@LilyIvyMFC 49.955 tweets
52 Angela White@angelawhite 49.808 tweets
53 Natasha Starr@NatashaStar69 49.210 tweets
54 Hitomi Tanaka@Hitomi_official 48.636 tweets
55 Kiara Mia@mysexykiaramia 48.514 tweets
56 Romi Rain@romi_rain 48.055 tweets
57 Anri Okita@AnriOkita_real 47.261 tweets
58 Dakota Skye@dakota_skyexxx 46.943 tweets
59 Jillian Janson@xojillianjanson 46.132 tweets
60 Reena Sky@reenaskyvip 45.897 tweets
61 Carter Cruise@CarterCruise 45.241 tweets
62 Kiki Minaj@Kikiminajxxx 44.753 tweets
63 Carmen Valentina@ClubCarmenXXX 44.660 tweets
64 Destiny Dixon@destinydixon 44.260 tweets
65 Shanda Fay@ShandaFay 44.088 tweets
66 Demi Sutra@DemiSutra 44.049 tweets
67 Apolonia Lapiedra@APOLONIAPORN 43.742 tweets
68 Abigail Mac@MsAbigailMac 42.923 tweets
69 Jessie Andrews@jessieslife 42.759 tweets
70 Alana Luv@AlanaLuvXXX 42.735 tweets
71 Darcie Dolce@djdarciedolce 42.575 tweets
72 Luna Star@cutelunastar 42.024 tweets
73 Britney Amber@Britney_Amber 41.827 tweets
74 Piper Blush@PiperBlushExp 41.780 tweets
75 Alex Coal@AlexxxCoal 40.613 tweets
76 Joanna Angel@joannaangel 40.378 tweets
77 Syren De Mer@SyrenDeMerXXX 40.151 tweets
78 Karma Rx@Karma_Rx 40.090 tweets
79 Kleio Valentien@KleioValentien 39.644 tweets
80 Brooklyn Blue@xBrooklynBluex 39.580 tweets
81 Adriana Chechik@adrianachechik 38.700 tweets
82 Nicole Aniston@XNicoleAnistonX 38.681 tweets
83 Cali Carter@misscalicarter 38.645 tweets
84 Holly Madison@hollymadison 38.567 tweets
85 Kirsten Price@Kirsten_Price 38.482 tweets
86 Jenna Haze@jennahaze 38.442 tweets
87 Anna Bell Peaks@AnnaBellPeaksXX 37.855 tweets
88 Veronica Avluv@veronicaavluvxx 37.481 tweets
89 Shyla Jennings@shylajdotcom 37.418 tweets
90 Lizzy Borden@LizzyBorden6 37.371 tweets
91 Kalina Ryu@KalinaRyu 37.326 tweets
92 Anikka Albrite@AnikkaAlbrite 37.303 tweets
93 Tiffany Doll@Tiffanydollxxx 36.959 tweets
94 Stormy Daniels@stormydaniels 36.832 tweets
95 Lisa Daniels@lisadaniels3 36.077 tweets
96 Layton Benton@Mslaytonbenton 35.842 tweets
97 Catalina Cruz@catalinacruz 35.486 tweets
98 Misty Stone@mistystonexxx 35.382 tweets
99 Holly Hendrix@hollyhendrix_ 35.125 tweets
100 Aidra Fox@xAIDRAFOXx 35.089 tweets

Everybody loves statistics, even in the adult industry.

We are using our own monthly generated stats reports. We scrape historical data, such as the Twitter followers count and the number of tweets of each model listed in our blockchain database. Stats are made possible thanks to the official Twitter API for developers and our own custom written code to calculate growth rate, percentages and for other comparisons. We store all these Twitter values on our website (for public view) in Json and PDF format.

Note: If you use any of our provided data for your own research or articles, we would kindly like to ask you to give us credit as "the source", by providing a link to this page.

This list gets updated on auto pilot, every first day of the new month. That way, the statistics in the table above will always remain up to date.


The perfect couple? Porn and Twitter sitting in a tree...

Twitter is a great place for models to interact with fans and especially to promote their premium content, clips and/or Snapchat access by sharing some real hot and spicy little "teasers" amongst their followers.


Twitter is like heaven when it comes down to the large amount of horny candids and selfies of famous topless and nude pornstars. And well, nobody would refuse a kinky freebie right? The kind of "teasing" content that doesn't give away everything right away, but is more than arousing enough so it will still tickle your balls (and to get that blood flow running to the right place, hihi).

And well, I mean, who doesn't enjoy watching some really horny nude shower selfshot photos or sneak previews of upcoming porn scenes (starring their favorite dirty girls in the porn industry) appear on their Twitter feed?

Be sure to check out our list of 600+ Twitter handles of all pornstars in our database, it's like visiting a candy store... You'll have eye candy all around you!

Looking for even more? Be sure to check out our full list of all adult models on Jerkmate, Snapchat, TikTok, Youtube, Twitch, our faptastic pornstar Instagram guide, MyFreeCams or simply browse through our entire database of the hottest babes on the planet (and get ready to discover all of their social media profiles).

Browse all pornstars